If you have sold/are about to sell your BMW 7 series:
1/ You should delete your Ubigi account :
– connect to your Ubigi account from your Ubigi app or on Ubigi.me
– under the Settings tab, click on the Delete my account button
– click on Confirm to delete your Ubigi account.
Once done, your remaining data plans* and credentials will be deleted automatically, and you will be logged out from the Ubigi app or from Ubigi.me at the same moment.
2/ You should also leave the SIM card inserted in the vehicle to allow new owner to create his/her own Ubigi account and use the infotainment and on-board Wi-Fi services.
*Only purchased data plans will be deleted.